South Gloucestershire and Stroud College.
Higher, Professional, Technical.
Outstanding by standing out

Beauty Therapy & Hairdressing.

SGS Stroud

Useful Contacts

Head of Department

Gill Cameron

Gill.Cameron@sgscol.ac.uk

01453 761267

Hair and Beauty Team Leader

Emma Stanton

Emma.Stanton@sgscol.ac.uk

01453 761157

Beauty Therapy Lecturers

Michelle Walls – All Levels

Michelle.Walls@sgscol.ac.uk

01453 761129

Laura Hicks – Level 2

Laura.Hicks@sgscol.ac.uk

01453 761233

Wendy Kent – Level 3

Wendy.Kent@sgscol.ac.uk

01453 761129

Emma Stanton – Complementary and Massage Therapies

Emma.Stanton@sgscol.ac.uk

01453 761157

Hairdressing Lecturers

 Sarah Greenman – Level 1

Sarah.Greeman@sgscol.ac.uk

01453 761244

Tish Burns – Level 2

Tish.Burns@sgscol.ac.uk

01453 761241

Rachael Garside – Level 3

Rachael.Garside@sgscol.ac.uk

01453 847320

Make-Up Artistry

Sarah Jordan – All Courses/Levels

Sarah.Jordan@sgscol.ac.uk

01453 761159

Salon Technician

Niqui Smith

Niqui.Smith@sgscol.ac.uk

01453 847374

Envy Salon Reception (Stroud)

Kimberly Vining

Kim.Vining@sgscol.ac.uk

01453 761265